Skip to content


Allergen Warning

  • KELLERHAUS products our homemade in our building.
  • KELLERHAUS is not a nut free, gluten free, or egg free facility and we do not have dedicated equipment for these items.
  • Some of our Ice Cream is also made with eggs, nuts, and gluten on the same machine as our other flavors without eggs, nuts, and gluten.
  • All Candy and Ice Cream may have come in contact with peanuts, nut meats, gluten, or eggs.
  • If you have a milk, nut, gluten, or egg allergy, we do not recommend that you purchase any consumable products sold in our store.
  • We apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you for shopping with us.